English Language 101 CLUB

McCollum

JF-Expert Member
Jan 10, 2023
Hello, ladies and gentlemen I'd like to welcome you all to this English language 101 Club. This club is for those who want to learn English language and excel.

We are sometimes tirelessly struggling to learn this language (Eng-L) but our struggles yield to nothing, worry out you are not wholly alone, let's get together and learn.

images (4).jpeg

It does not matter what you think of yourself when it comes to learning I hope you get to the point where you are not anymore ashamed of your English language fluency.

No blackmailing intended, our interaction is what can help us reach our goal.

I am thankful for your cooperation, it means a lot for the club. I hope to see your replies and tips for the growth of this club. I could have tagged you along this post reply but I am afraid I am still learning to use the codes that can achieve that.

But I am grateful you are here. I know it's hard to learn on your own and that's why we are here together, at moment I am reading a book called Cathy Away by Yvonne Mitchell just to get myself sorted.

You can share with us the books you read in the past, or you might as well share the ones you are currently reading just to motivate us.

Hey I am back again!
I thought maybe it'd save a hustle to be open before you guys, I am struggling to have what seems to me as a 'nice accent' whenever I speak English Language.

There are many times I decided to stop speaking because I could hear myself sound like a 'mispelling machine'. I was wondering if you could give some tips about speaking skills that could in one way or another sharpen my speaking skills.

I am tired of the mistakes I repeatedly make whenever I speak English language. Hope to see your replies soon.